April 2018
Wed, Apr. 4, 4:15 PM to 6:15 PMOpen FreestyleOpen Freestyle
Sat, Apr. 7, 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMOpen FreestyleOpen Freestyle
Sun, Apr. 8, 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMSk8 to Elimin8 Cancer - Open FreestyleOpen Freestyle
Sun, Apr. 8, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PMSk8 to Elimin8 Cancer - Figure Skating ExhibitionOpen Freestyle
Wed, Apr. 11, 4:15 PM to 6:15 PMOpen FreestyleOpen Freestyle
Sat, Apr. 21, 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMOpen FreestyleOpen Freestyle
Wed, Apr. 25, 4:15 PM to 6:15 PMOpen FreestyleOpen Freestyle
Sat, Apr. 28, 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMOpen FreestyleOpen Freestyle
May 2018
Wed, May. 2, 4:15 PM to 6:15 PMOpen FreestyleOpen Freestyle
Wed, May. 9, 4:15 PM to 6:15 PMOpen FreestyleOpen Freestyle
Sat, May. 12, 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMOpen FreestyleOpen Freestyle
Wed, May. 16, 4:15 PM to 6:15 PMOpen FreestyleOpen Freestyle
Sat, May. 19, 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMOpen FreestyleOpen Freestyle
Wed, May. 23, 4:15 PM to 6:15 PMOpen FreestyleOpen Freestyle
Wed, May. 30, 4:15 PM to 6:15 PMOpen FreestyleOpen Freestyle



< Back


System Information - 47ms - 6.30