November 2021
Wed, Nov. 24, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PMNo School Day SkateOpen Skating
December 2021
Mon, Dec. 27, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMOpen Skate - Must pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Thu, Dec. 30, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMOpen Skate - Must pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
March 2022
Fri, Mar. 18, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Tue, Mar. 22, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Sat, Mar. 26, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
April 2022
Sat, Apr. 2, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Sat, Apr. 9, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Sat, Apr. 16, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Sat, Apr. 23, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Sat, Apr. 30, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
May 2022
Sat, May. 7, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Sat, May. 14, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Sat, May. 21, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
June 2022
Sat, Jun. 4, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Sat, Jun. 11, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Sat, Jun. 18, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Fri, Jun. 24, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
July 2022
Fri, Jul. 1, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Fri, Jul. 8, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Fri, Jul. 15, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Fri, Jul. 22, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Fri, Jul. 29, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
October 2022
Thu, Oct. 27, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center No School Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating
Fri, Oct. 28, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PMNo School Day SkateOpen Skating
December 2022
Wed, Dec. 28, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMVillage Center Open Skate - pre-Register in the description - Space is LimitedOpen Skating



< Back


System Information - 87ms - 6.40